Big Band Music

Dancing in Dreams

Come When It Rains

"Jumping Like Children"

"Cause I Ain't Sugar"

Vocal and Choral Music

"I Looked in My Heart" for baritone and piano

"Remember" for SATB and piano

Echo (Come to Me) for SATB a cappella

"Pity Me Not" for SATB and Piano

Beloved, Let Us Love for SATB and piano

Solo and Chamber music

"Where Will I Go When I Will Go" for solo violin

"Free Land for Free Men" for Tuba and Piano

Prev 1 of 1 Next
Prev 1 of 1 Next